karmananax.blogg.se

Bible tabs
Bible tabs











What I did was that I cut a 12"x12" piece of patterned paper to 8 1/2"x11", so that it could fit into my printer and then clicked "print". And guess what? I'm sharing them with you! :) I also made a Spanish version for my Spanish speaking followers ) So instead of ordering them online, I decided to make my own. These tabs are color-coded to match The Great Adventure Bible Timelines 12 periods of salvation history, and make it easy to find the book of the Bible youre looking for. Coloring Bible Indexing Tabs (6 Sheets With 66 Bible Book Names To Color In) Stickers. While not every Bible is professionally thumb indexed. Whether you are switching to a new Bible, or just starting to read God's Word for the first time, it can be difficult to find each book right away. LOL!) or use bible tabs.īut it happens that I use a Catholic Bible and when I went to buy tabs, all of the tabs that I found were Protestant/Christian (66 books only, while the Catholic has 73 books). Bible Tabs are essential tools to assist you as you embark on The Great Adventure and discover the big picture of the biblical narrative. Salt & Light, Watercolor Bible Tabs, Multicolored, 72 Tabs. So the best solution for this is to either memorize the books' order (which in my case it's pointless.

#Bible tabs plus#

or even worst, flip through page after page after page until you find the correct one. Now refreshed with 100 additional illustrations plus peel and stick Bible book tabs, the NIV Beautiful Word(TM) Bible, Updated Edition offers a one-of-a-kind visual treatment of Scripture. I mean, if you don't know where the books are, then you have to look up the index first in order to locate that particular book you're looking for. If you're into Bible Journaling, studying the bible or simply reading it, you know it can be a little tedious to search for books and/or verses within it. The Bible tab is where you read or listen to the Bible inside the Bible App.











Bible tabs